स्थानान्तरित पी0एस0एस0 अधिकारी की सूची

क0स0    अधिकारी का नाम एवं पदनाम                           नवीनतम तैनाती
1              दिनेश चन्द्र अपर जिलाधिकारी (प्रशा0) मेरठ    प्रतीक्षारत

This entry was posted in Transfers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>